Please Login

X
Add Jock Butt to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sven Basquiat's Profile

Credit Tier

Sven Basquiat

Customers rated Sven Basquiat 5 out of 5 based on 48 reviews

Flirting cheaper than therapy
 
1 of 5
jessou4669
Wrote on: July 12, 2019
It's always a pleasure for coming here, because sven make you feel good, he is funny, friendly, charming, he cares about you and of course he is sexy. Beautiful outside but inside too. Always nice to talk to him, he is so amazing that's you need to be attached to him for the person who he is. Thanks for all, thanks for being my friend, thanks for being here, thanks for exist. 💕💋🌺
Bandolero120
Wrote on: July 8, 2019
Sven is the most charismatic and upbeat model on this site! He is funny, witty, caring, loving, sexy and super spontaneous! His beautiful mood and positive demeanor is absolutely infectious! A day spent with Sven is like a day in paradise! I’ve spent an entire day with him and it’s so hard to end the connection! I have given many hours of sleep to share time with this beautiful human being! I know that I will not be able to regain those hours of sleep, but as long as I can earn his love and affection, I’m the winner here! My hearts skips all kinds of beats when I see his beautiful face! He is so caring and genuine and is totally in a league of his own! I can hear him talk all day and night and never get bored with him! Sven, please know that you have changed my life forever baby!! You are my wind beneath my wings and with you in my life, I can face anything!! I love you with all of my heart baby!! Dallas ♥️ aka Bandolero
♥️😘🌹😘♥️
ozattack
Wrote on: June 19, 2019
Sven is the most engaging model on this site. His cooking show, party chats and “helicopters” are legendary. An engaging personality, amazing body and sense of humour are what help make him a must. But most of all, Sven’s internal beauty is without parallel. Svenko is the best, forget the rest!!
Sexy__Man
Wrote on: June 16, 2019
WoW...if there is a rating for 5+...Sven would be the ONLY one to deserve it. If you want to have memorable moments, Sven is your Prince Charming. Sven infuses positive energy to everyone...whatever your state of mind, Sven is going to uplift your spirits to new levels. In addition, he has the pretty face, fit body and heavenly smile. God bless u, Sven.
yippee_spirit
Wrote on: May 30, 2019
Sven has a very charismatic nature about him. He is quite funny and interacts with all his guests. It isn’t really even about sex with Sven. He is just really a great time. Love him!!
graybearphx
Wrote on: May 29, 2019
Although I have yet to do a private chat, his "party" chats are legendary, as this dynamic hot guy plays the perfect greeter, cheerleader, shameless flirt, party animal, and all-round best host anyone could be. Even his choice of music is exceptional (Overheard another attendee say "I'd come here just for the music!") and he gets into singing and dancing along. Always politely responds to questions or requests, has NO attitude and relates to everyone. Some other models would be wise to check out one of his party chats, to see how it SHOULD be done! Just awesome.
TheoPHowYouBe
Wrote on: May 10, 2019
If you are looking for someone to make you feel welcome, someone who will engage you conversation, or just someone to hang around with for a nice time, then Sven is someone you need to get to know. Beyond his outward beauty, he has an inward beauty inside him that makes him a special person to know. I have been lucky to be getting to spend time getting to know him. Thanks Sven. It’s great to be friends.
JanFrancis6
Wrote on: April 1, 2019
He is so far, one of, probably the most genuine model I have ever met, He engages with us and makes the chat room feel very fun... he remembers your chat name and makes you feel part of a family... No doubt about it 5 stars for Sven, our golden boy!!!
northeast101
Wrote on: March 2, 2019
So cute and friendly, its a pleasure spending time in his room.
chadt2019
Wrote on: January 19, 2019
This stud of a man is so dreamy and delicious. Lovely toned body. He so nice to talk. To this man has it all. He has amazing six pack well worth. A visit
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sven Basquiat. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use